DC  (Facebook Event Cover) (1600 × 400 px) (4).png

ATTENTION WOMEN DESIGN LEADERS IN FASHION

3 KEYS TO UPLEVEL 
YOUR LEADERSHIP

A free webinar to learn how to uplevel your leadership without the hustle, overwhelm, or burnout.

Monday, 12/5 at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CET

Bad leaders are the #1 reason designers leave brands.

Become the #1 reason they stay.

Fast-track your leadership learning curve, grow your influence & impact, and cultivate highly creative and effective teams ... while enjoying the process!

In this live-on-zoom Masterclass we will cover how to:

daniela-52_edited_edited.jpg

Presented by Daniela Caine,
Leadership Coach, Facilitator, and founder of Koryphae.

I've walked in your shoes - as a designer, design leader, employee, and employer. I know your time is precious, so let me be brief.

There are many leadership programs out there that teach you valuable leadership skills. But few support you in the most critical - inner - shift: The identity shift from individual contributor to leader. 

Join me for the masterclass I created for you - and my 29-year-old eager-to-succeed and utterly ill-prepared self.

DTS_Grand_Design_Daniel_Farò_4153.jpg